• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /base/1008/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /base/1008/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /base/1008/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_term_node_tid::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /base/1008/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_filter_term_node_tid.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /base/1008/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_boolean_operator.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /base/1008/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /base/1008/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /base/1008/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 0.
Minister of Finance of the Republic of Azerbaijan Samir Sharifov made a business visit to the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and India on February 19-21***As of January 1st, 2018, the external public debt of the Republic of Azerbaijan constituted 9,398.3 million US dollars (equivalent 15,978.1 million manat). The Debt to the Gross Domestic Product ratio stands at 22.8 percent (based on 2017 GDP of AZN 70,135.1 mln)******

Contacts

Central Administration

Surname, name Position Ext. Phone E-mail
Administration of the Ministry
1 Fati-zade Ilqar First deputy minister 300 404 47 46 ilgar.fatizade@maliyye.gov.az
2 Bayramov Azer Deputy minister 205 404 46 45 azer.bayramov@maliyye.gov.az
3 Huseynov Emin Deputy minister 463   emin.huseynov@maliyye.gov.az
4 Suleymanov Namig Head of the Administration 405 404 46 65 namig.suleymanov@maliyye.gov.az
5 Mammadov Adil Advisor to the Minister 464 404 46 90 adil.mammedov@maliyye.gov.az
6 Namig Khalilov Advisor to the Minister 231 404 46 90 namig.khalilov@maliyye.gov.az
7 Elkhan Jafarov Advisor to the Minister 539 404 46 80 elkhan.jafarov@maliyye.gov.az
8 Elchin Qahramanov Advisor to the Minister 201 404 46 10 elchin.qahramanov@maliyye.gov.az
9 Karimov Ilham Advisor to the Minister 544   ilham.karimov@maliyye.gov.az
10 Heydarov Yusif Assistant to the Minister 401 404 47 93 yusif.heydarov@maliyye.gov.az
11 Farajov Fazil Head of the budget department 334 404 46 16 fazil.faracov@maliyye.gov.az
12 Shirinov Fikrat Head of the department of tax policy and revenues 206 404 46 93 fikrat.shirinov@maliyye.gov.az
13 Guliyev Shakir Head of the financial department of state administration 333 404 46 33 shakir.guliyev@maliyye.gov.az
14 Rzayev Khagani Head of the department of finance of social areas 320 404 46 86 khagani.rzayev@maliyye.gov.az
15 Seyidzade Ulvi Head of the department of international cooperation 535 404 46 12 ulvi.seyidzade@maliyye.gov.az
16 Majidli Vugar Head of the department of finance of economic areas 315 404 46 84 vugar.majidli@maliyye.gov.az
17 Isayev Ilgar Head of the department of finance of social projects 505 404 46 00 ilgar.isayev@maliyye.gov.az
18   Head of the department of finance of infrastructure projects 500 404 46 40  
19 Abdullayeva Firuza Head of the department of accounting policy 253 404 47 30 firuze.abdullayeva@maliyye.gov.az
20 Huseynov Rafig Hasan Head of the department of finance of military organizations and law-enforcement bodies 430 404 47 37 rafig.huseynov@maliyye.gov.az
21 Allahverdiyev Ziyaddin Head of the department of financial service policy 301 404 46 27 ziyaddin.allahverdiyev@maliyye.gov.az
22 Muradov Emin Head of the department of budget policy and macroeconomic analysis 212   emin.muradov@maliyye.gov.az
23   Head of the department of modern technologies and automated management systems 326 404 47 07  
24 Rahmanov Khalig Head of the law department 305 404 46 76 xalig.rahmanov@maliyye.gov.az
25 Aghdamskaya Rumiyya Head of the human resources department 115 404 46 36 rumiyya.agdamskaya@maliyye.gov.az
26 Mahmudov Eldar
Head of the department of finance and administration 108 404 47 48 eldar.mahmudov@maliyye.gov.az
27 Hasanova Lala Head of the general department 111 404 47 15 lala.hasanova@maliyye.gov.az
28 Piriyev Mayis Head of the public relations department, person responsible for freedom of information 188 404 47 87 mayis.piriyev@maliyye.gov.az
29 Mansurova Tarana Senior consultant – Executive Secretary of the Board 408 404 47 08 tarana.mansurova@maliyye.gov.az
State agencies and state services
30 Elman Piriyev Director of the State Treasury Agency 216 404 46 59 elman.piriyev@maliyye.gov.az
31 Valiyev Razim
Director of the Public Debt Management Agency 233 404 47 59 pdma@maliyye.gov.az
32 Yusifov Javanshir Chief of the State Financial Control Service 410 404 46 66 cavanshir.yusifov@maliyye.gov.az
33 Ahmadov Adil Chief of the State Service for Control on Precious Metals and Stones  616 493 72 66 adil.ahmadov@maliyye.gov.az
Other subordinate organizations
34 Dadashov Abdul Director of the “Data Processing Center” LLC 146 404 47 73 abdul.dadashov@maliyye.gov.az
35 Huseynov Elman Director of the Financial Science and Education Center 660 404 81 50 elman.huseynov@tedris-maliyye.gov.az

 

Operator: 404 46 99
Fax: 404 47 20, 404 47 21 (phone: 404 47 08)
Address: 83, S.Vurghun str, Baku, AZ 1022
Web: maliyye.gov.az ; finance.gov.az
Email: office@maliyye.gov.az